Sam Smith Collabs With Ed Sheeran, Jessie Reyez And Koffee For Next Album

Sam Smith Drops ‘love Me More’

Sam Smith has revealed more details about their upcoming album. Featured artists include Ed Sheeran, R&B-pop singer Jessie Reyez, Reggae performer Koffee and of course, Kim Petras is on their new history making single, “Unholy.”

While collaborations with Sheeran, Koffee and Petras mark firsts for the singer, Smith and Reyez have worked together in the past — the pair teamed up with Calvin Harris for the DJ’s 2018 single “Promises”.

Sam Smith’s new album, Gloria features 13 new songs and will be released on Jan. 27.


  • Sam Smith’s album, Gloria features Ed Sheeran, Jessie Reyez, and Koffee
  • It will be released on Jan. 27.
Categories: Pulse Music